The place to be(e)!
in Sölden
The place to be(e)!
in Sölden
The place to be(e)!
in Sölden
The place to be(e)!
in Sölden
Cancellation Conditions

WELCOME TO ANRAITL

“FEEL AT HOME!”

“Make yourself feel at home.” You’ve probably welcomed your friends with these words. It’s what we love to say to our guests too.

What makes Anraitl so special? First and foremost, our quiet location with direct access to the ski slopes, bike trails and hiking paths. Second, our two brand-new and lovingly furnished apartments. Third, our homemade honey and honey products. And last but not least, our special extras like our old barn, which we have transformed into a chill-out lounge.

Anraitl is simply “The place to be(e)” in Sölden. For large and very big families. For athletes and nature enthusiasts. For groups of friends that want to have an unforgettable time together.

 

OUR APARTMENTS IN SÖLDEN

APARTMENT 1

80 m² / 3 rooms / 1-8 persons
per night/unit

starting at

€ 270

Details

APARTMENT 2

85 m² / 3 rooms / 1-8 persons
per night/unit

starting at

€ 270

Details

5 GOOD REASONS TO STAY AT ANRAITL

1. BEE-AUTIFUL: OUR LOCATION

The Anraitl location is rather convincing. After a day or a few hours of skiing, you just take the valley run down from Giggijoch and ski directly to your apartment at Anraitl. In fact, you can forget about your car during your vacation. In summer, there’s a mountain bike trail going directly by our house, so get ready for lots of biking. You’d rather hike than bike? Just put on your boots and step outside. At Anraitl, nature is right at your door.

2. BEE AMAZED: SIZE AND AMENITIES

Our two apartments are bright, spacious, stylish and functional. We can accommodate large families or big groups of friends traveling together. Every group has their own accommodation, but you still feel like you’re vacationing together. You’ll wake up to the sun shining through the window in spring – not many places offer this luxury in Sölden. Quiet rooms with comfortable beds promise honey-sweet dreams.

3. BUSY BEES: YOUR HOSTS

We, Bernadette and Lukas, are proud and excited about our Anraitl project. We are into sports and the outdoors and know every nook of Sölden and its surroundings because we grew up here. We’ll be happy to advise you on where to go. We also run our own bee farm here on our property and produce the finest Tyrolean blossom honey.

4. BEE YOURSELF IN OUR CHILL-OUT ZONE

Top off your day together with a nice meal. Enjoy your privacy above the village of Sölden with a magnificent view of the Nederkogel mountain. We’ve created a very special place for you in our Stadl barn to hang out and relax. In summer, there’s a firepit for barbecuing with your friends. Our barn is a place to bee yourself.

5. BEE CONVINCED: OUR SUSTAINABILITY CONCEPT

As hosts of the younger generation, we are committed to soft tourism. The Anraitl apartments are heated with an air source heat pump. We generate our own electricity with a photovoltaic plant. With direct access to the ski slopes, bike trails and hiking paths, spending a car-free vacation at Anraitl is easy. Our concept offers you sustainable, active holidays with modern amenities in one of the most famous Tyrolean tourism resorts.

WINTER IN SÖLDEN

BE(E) ACTIVE!

A winter holiday in Sölden makes everyone’s dreams come true. There’s skiing, cross-country skiing, sledding, snowshoeing and winter hiking.  

more

SUMMER IN SÖLDEN

BE(E) ACTIVE!

Summer in Sölden. That’s excitement, action, nature, heartfelt hospitality and exploring new places near Sölden. Get out there!
more

BEE FARM

THE IMPORTANCE OF BEE-ING

We’ve become beekeepers not just because we are fascinated by these amazing creatures. We’re also convinced of their importance for our ecosystem. Bees are valuable contributors to keeping nature intact.

More

OLD BARN

YOUR PERSONAL CHILL-OUT ZONE

Call it a day and retreat to our cozy, weather-proof barn for some R&R.

more

More Sommer Inside

Lots of holiday benefits for the summer with the Ötztal Inside Summer Card

more

YOU DON’T JUST BOOK A VACATION. YOU FIND A PERFECT PLACE TO STAY.

Senden sie uns ihre Anfrage

The place to be(e)!
in Sölden

Willkommen im ANRAITL

„Fühlt euch wie zuhause!“

Mit diesen Worten hast du bestimmt auch schon Freunde willkommen geheißen. „Fühlt euch wie zuhause!“ Das sagen auch wir liebend gerne zu all unseren Gästen.

Was das Anraitl so besonders macht? Zum einen die ruhige Lage in unmittelbarer Anbindung zu Skipisten sowie Biketrails und Wanderwegen. Zum anderen die brandneue und liebevolle Ausstattung unserer beiden Appartements. Oder Honig und Honigprodukte aus hauseigener Imkerei. Und nicht zuletzt Besonderheiten wie ein renovierter „Stadl“ – eine Scheune –, die zum Grillen und Chillen einlädt.

Das Anraitl ist einfach „The place to bee“ in Sölden! Für große und sehr große Familien. Für Sportler und Naturliebhaber. Oder für Gruppen von Freunden, die zusammen eine coole Zeit verbringen möchten.

 

Unsere Appartements in Sölden

Appartement 1

80 m² / 3 Zimmer
1-8 Personen

pro Einheit/Nacht
ab 270,00 €

Appartement 2

85 m² / 3 Schlafzimmer
1-8 Personen

pro Einheit/Nacht
ab 270,00 €

5 gute Gründe für Ferien im Anraitl

1. Bee-autiful: Die Lage

Schon alleine die Lage überzeugt: Bist du als Wintersportler mit Skiern unterwegs, schwingst du gegen Ende der Talabfahrt vom Giggijoch bei den Anraitl Appartements ab. Dein Auto kannst du während deines Skiurlaubs vergessen. Im Sommer lädt der Biketrail, der direkt am Haus vorbeiführt, zu Biketouren ein. Du gehst lieber wandern? Nichts einfacher als das: Die Natur liegt ja direkt vor unserer Haustüre!

2. Bee amazed: Die Größe und die Ausstattung

Unsere beiden Appartements sind hell, großräumig, stilvoll und zweckmäßig eingerichtet. Bei uns haben große und sehr große Familien Platz oder Gruppen von Freunden, die gerne zusammen verreisen. Jede Gruppe hat eine Unterkunft für sich und man ist dennoch gemeinsam unterwegs. Die Sonne blinzelt schon am Morgen im Frühjahr durch die Fenster – in Sölden keine Selbstverständlichkeit ;-) Die Ruhe und komfortable Betten versprechen honigsüße Träume.

3. Busy bees: Deine Gastgeber

Wir sind Bernadette und Lukas, seit einigen Jahren ein Paar, und freuen uns sehr über unser gemeinsames Projekt. Wir sind beide sehr sportlich und kennen unsere Heimat Sölden und seine Umgebung wie unsere Westentasche. Für Ausflugtipps sind wir gerne eure Ansprechpartner! Zusätzlich betreiben wir gemeinsam auf unserem Grundstück eine Imkerei und erzeugen feinsten Tiroler Blütenhonig.

4. Bee yourself in der „Chill-out-Zone“

Den Tag zusammen mit gutem Essen und Trinken ausklingen lassen. Den Urlaub genießen – oberhalb von Sölden, ungestört, mit herrlichem Blick auf den Nederkogel. Beim Alten und wettergeschützten „Stadl“, einer Scheune, bieten wir euch eine echte Besonderheit. Hier gibt es im Sommer eine Feuerstelle zum Grillen und chillen mit Freunden. The place to bee yourself.

5. Bee convinced: Das Nachhaltigkeits-Konzept

Als Gastgeber der jüngeren Generation haben wir uns dem sanften Tourismus verschrieben. Die Anraitl Appartements werden mit einer Luftwärmepumpe beheizt. Strom erzeugen wir über eine Photovoltaik-Anlage. Die unmittelbare Anbindung an die Skipiste, an den Biketrail oder an Wanderwege macht ein Auto für die Zeit eures Urlaubs überflüssig. Mit unserem Konzept bieten wir die Möglichkeit zu einem nachhaltigen, modernen Aktivurlaub inmitten einer bekannten Tiroler Tourismusmetropole.

Winter in Sölden

Be(e) active!

Ein Winterurlaub in Sölden lässt keine Wünsche offen. Skifahren, Langlaufen, Rodeln, Schneeschuh- und Winterwandern - Herz, was willst du mehr? 

MEHR

Sommer in Sölden

Be(e) active!

Sommer in Sölden bedeutet: Action, Bewegung, Natur erleben, Gastfreundschaft genießen und Sehenswertes in der Umgebung entdecken. Raus mit euch!

IMKEREI

THE IMPORTANCE OF BEE-ING

Wir imkern nicht nur aus Faszination, sondern aus Überzeugung. Unsere Bienen sind wertvoll, unsere intakte Natur ist es auch!

ALTER STADL

EURE GANZ PERSÖNLICHE CHILL-OUT-ZONE

Griller an, Welt aus. In unserem alten Stadl könnt ihr den Tag gemütlich und wettergeschützt ausklingen lassen.

Einen Urlaub im Anraitl bucht man nicht einfach so. Man wählt ihn aus.

Senden sie uns ihre Anfrage